top of page
Search

Bird and nature lover :)


good morning from myself Redheadandlove it blogger/nature lover!

having great week half term took my son fun fair and out to eat and shops :)

market as well been good and got bird feeder my garden did have on tree til naughty squirrel knocked it down and jumped on my roof too! then woke me 6am fri on my recycling bins out my front door jump jumping away lol.

so birds seen garden - starlings x 4 , 3 crows 2 magpies wood pigeons and other ones, two great tits, four sparrows i sooo need blue tits and robins...

seen 2 squirrels and two cats - black all black yellow eyes ahhh and tortoiseshell kitten, older kitten id say a year.

so cool

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

28th may 2021

Good early morning to you all!! Sooo yesterday I started on the back garden, lots weeds, thorns to remove, right mess, overgrown bushes too. some climbing plant on my back wall, I did some, considerin

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page